We are celebrating 15 years of Art of Tea with a FLASH SALE!     Take 15% OFF SITEWIDE! Today only!

The Niyamas contains ten traditional principles:

  1. Giving without expecting in return
  2. Contentment
  3. Faith
  4. Modesty
  5. Developing a spiritual will
  6. Repetition or chanting of mantras
  7. Worship
  8. Scriptural listening and learning
  9. Fulfillment of faithful observance
  10. A focused effort on body purification and spiritual enlightenment.