Spring Is In the Air... And Tea! Explore Our Spring Teas    Shop Spring Teas

The Yamas, on the other hand, are goals and rules which also have ten traditional principles:

  1. Compassion
  2. Honesty
  3. Purity
  4. Truthfulness
  5. Non-violence
  6. Not stealing
  7. Divine conducts
  8. Overcoming non-perseverance
  9. Having a moderate appetite
  10. Patience